Banner

Executive


2018/2019 Executive



The Executive of the Transcona & District Pipe Band for 2018/19 is:


PositionPositionEmail
PresidentGord Tullochpresident@transconapipeband.org
SecretaryConnie Stallardevents@transconapipeband.org
TreasurerJennifer Haaksmatreasurer@transconapipeband.org
QuartermasterA.J. Owenquartermaster@transconapipeband.org
Membership CoordinatorGord Tullochrecruiting@transconapipeband.org
Events CoordinatorKathleen Huntevents@transconapipeband.org
Pipe MajorRyan Stewart
Pipe SergeantTaryn Armishaw
Drum SergeantRoland Reid
Copyright © 2016 Transcona & District Pipe Band - Site Design by Gord Tulloch